MacDonald, Parkhill win Wayzata City Council seats

Wayzata voters selected incumbent Molly MacDonald and Planning Commission Chair Jeff Parkhill to the Wayzata City Council on Tuesday. The Minnesota Secretary of State’s website posted the following results:

Chris Hickman89224.47%
Larissa Stockton69118.95%
Molly MacDonald1,04928.77%
Jeff Parkhill99927.40
Results from the Minnesota Secretary of State’s website.

%d bloggers like this: