2 City Planning Commissioners File For City Council Seats

Two Wayzata Planning Commissioners have filed for city council seats.
Both Cathy Iverson and Jeffrey Parkhill filed this week.
Iverson ran for city council two years ago. Ultimately, current council members Johanna McCarthy and Jeff Buchanan were elected.
Iverson and Parkhill will face off with current council members Dan Koch and Alex Plechash in the November election.
RELATED CONTENT: Wayzata City Council Member Johanna McCarthy Running For Mayor
Meanwhile, council member Johanna McCarthy announced she is running for mayor. Current mayor Ken Willcox recently announced he is not running again.
RELATED CONTENT: Wayzata Mayor Willcox Will Not Seek Re-Election


Daniel Gustafson & Elisha Gustafson Realtors
%d bloggers like this: